7 Reasons I’m Falling for Fall

Shhh…I’m going to let you in on a secret. For a long time I didn’t “get” fall. Fall and I were like two awkward pre-teens at a school dance. Since then, some time has passed and we’ve grown some. We actually do more than just get-along and the regular one-step two step. I mean, we “get down”. We have fun! I may just be falling for fall.

  1. Apple Picking
  2. //platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.jsTook us a while but we finally got around to apple picking. I can’t tell you how long I’ve been thinking about this but, I am glad that we finally got to make it happen. I think I’m going to have to tack this on as one of our fall traditions.

  3. Wagon Pulling
  4. fall blue wagon Not sure what that’s about but kids and wagons go hand in hand. It doesn’t matter if I’m pulling or they’re pulling, it’s all in good fun. I’m just happy that they can still fit in the wagons…for now. fall wagon

  5. Fall Fashion

Leave a Reply

